Hi! So I haven’t written any reviews lately because of school and how slow I write (no, I’m just lazy). I would like to write reviews differently, but it will take me some time to figure out how to do so. I have been watching many of the new anime that have come out this season, but instead of having a separate review for each, I’ll combine them all into one post. Because I do not want to give away many spoilers, I’ll keep it short for each (mainly filling it with pictures).

First off we have Project K! I’m guessing that it was the most anticipated series of them all.

This series has great action, lovely bishonens, cute kitty girls, and a story line that no one knows of, but all the fans are very excited to see what will happen next. The only problem I have with it is that when there’s a fight scene, the music does not seem to follow with the action and I have to pay close attention to it or else I miss what happens. I noticed this at the first episode and in the fifth. Other times, the music works, but sometimes it doesn’t. Still a good series with lovely bishonens to fall in love with. (●ω●✿)

Okay, this dude scares me a lot ok? Do not like this bish.

Gaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay~

Best part, made me laugh out loud more than once.

After the 7th episode, this guy below became important, he’s Weismann, but that’s hard to remember, so I call him the man in the blimp.

Seriously! I have only seen him in his blimp!

Next is Code:Breaker.

(this is a manga image but, whatever, it’s cool~)

It is very interesting, and I love all of the action scenes which are incredible~ The only major problem is the heroine, Sakura, with all of her “You can’t kill people” crap. But it’s fine, that is her character and it will be interesting to see if she changes her view on this (although the series is almost at 200 chapters and people say that she still is like that. I won’t get my hopes up).

These guys are really badass~

Then there’s Psycho-Pass; which is about a society in which you can be measured on your well-being.

It has a setting which interests me, the whole “Sibyl” system and all of that. Action is good and when people get the death shot they literally melt (which erks me, but not so much). And then there’s the whole plot on impersonating avatars online. A pretty neat series, plus the guns that they use (dominators) are some of the coolest things ever.

Then there’s Zetsuen no Tempest.

This is the adventure of two friends (past enemies) who’s task is to save the world from some giant fruits that look like eyeballs.

This be a fruit.

Oh, and all the people have turned into statues.

And the two also have the help of a mage princess who’s stuck on a deserted island. Apparently, it was her clan that started all of this mess (some guy, Simon, is the guy who started it).

She’s pretty cool herself, being the leader of the clan.

Oh, and this guy has some legit crazed faces.

Leaving the crazed faces, we now go on to an even wackier anime, Magi: The Labyrinth of Magic.

Dungeons, and magic, and kings, and magi, and rukh, and magic, and genies, and whatever else. It’s more hilarious than serious but one has to get past the first few episodes before it becomes more interesting.

I am only continuing to watch this series because of two characters.

Judal, who I’m guessing is the dark magi and the antagonist.

And Sinbad, the stupid king.

But Sinbad is cool.

really cool…

Okay… enough on that…

Finally, I have been watching Tonari no Kaibutsu-kun.

Which translates to “My Little Monster.” It is a cute shojo series (the best I’ve ever watched) and I won’t go on because there is so much to talk about and I don’t want to spoil anything, so I won’t, but the following pictures might.

So there you have it! My short rant on all of these series. I still have more reviews to work on, Kuroko no Basket and Inu x Boku SS. Plus, I have lately been listening to various drama cds, and I may write about those as well. See you~!

The personification of feels

