Asdfghjkl! It’s finally here! I was so excited when I found out that it had been aired! Of course I had to complete all of my homework before I had the chance to watch it and share some thoughts/feelings with you all.

For this review I decided to do something different from usual. I have gathered a bunch of screenshots for you to look at! That way I can be lazy and not be all descriptive and stuff! Alright? Let’s begin!

Dude, they just jumped into the air like some action film!

Dude, they just jumped into the air like some action film!

Tokiya, Masato. Your asses do not belong in my line of sight.

Tokiya, Masato. Your asses do not belong in my line of sight.

Lost? AGAIN?!

Lost? AGAIN?!

She’s back~! And still as cute and clumsy as ever!

Ah... I ship them so hard.

Ah… I ship them so hard.

I'm sure you didn't.

I’m sure you didn’t.

Perfect.

Perfect.

Well, well, well. Isn't this a familiar scene?

Well, well, well. Isn’t this a familiar scene?

I'm sure that they're all unconsciously flirting with her.

I’m sure that they’re all unconsciously flirting with her.

Oh roses. This could only be one man...

Oh roses. This could only be one man…

I WAS RIGHT

I WAS RIGHT

We know he's flirting.

We know he’s flirting.

ahhhhhhhh....

ahhhhhhhh….

STAWP

STAWP

Jinguji you ass. Look what you did to the poor girl! She's all flustered!!

Jinguji you ass. Look what you did to the poor girl! She’s all flustered!!

"Jinguji, you should just shut your mouth."

“Jinguji, you should just shut your mouth.”

AND WHAT WERE YOU THINKING?!

AND WHAT WERE YOU THINKING?!

Sure you were~

Sure you were~

Ah, the "no love" thing again.

Ah, the “no love” thing again.

Oh no...

Oh no…

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

Oh my cheese... Another gay boy band.

Oh my cheese… Another gay boy band.

Woah! Really?!

Woah! Really?!

WTF

WTF

I can already tell this guy is gonna be an asshole.

I can already tell this guy is gonna be an asshole.

What?

What?

He seems happy about that.

He seems happy about that.

Goodness!

Goodness!

IT'S THE CAT GUY!

IT’S THE CAT GUY!

I... might have to ship another ship

I… might have to ship another ship

I was squeaking throughout the entire episode, I really enjoyed it! I still prefer the opening scene in the first season than in this one (my heart went more doki! doki!), but the ending song (which I assume will be the opening theme) is really awesome! They have naked glowing bodies like they’re in Sailor Moon or something!

While searching around, I heard that each of the character songs were played in the back when Nanami was reacquainted with them! That sounds like a really nice touch!

Now about the senpais, Quartet Night, I don’t like them. Maybe that feeling will change once the series is over, but….

Did anyone realize that the blond senpai went missing?

Last thing! I have some lovely gifs that I found over at tumblr~ Enjoy!

tumblr_inline_mkp92yYqI01qz4rgp

tumblr_inline_mkpilgInoJ1qz4rgp

tumblr_mkp4x1ZbFe1s14ntho1_500

