Since I never use this blog, I was thinking about deleting it, but I didn’t have the heart to.

So, I’m not going to be reviewing anime and manga series anymore and make this blog a sort of personal blog. But that doesn’t mean I won’t talk about anime and manga; on the contrary, I’ll continue talking about it but not in a “review.” I think this will be easier for myself especially since I’m a junior in high school and my academic life is quite a mess right now. Reviews take too much time and I’m not very good at them as I am not great at analyzing things. Plus, I’ve been interested in more things lately such as cell phone card games (Valkyrie Crusade ftw~) and plenty of visual novels and drama cds. 

That is why the premise of this blog is to talk about what I love and what I love currently. Currently, I am not interested in writing reviews on anime and manga. I’d rather just talk about them randomly haha.

Well then, happy 2014 to everyone! 

~innasuu

