vlcsnap-2015-10-30-23h08m56s39

It’s been a while hasn’t it? I’ve been so busy with college as of late, and I didn’t have the motivation to put anything on here. I asked a friend to be a co-author for this blog, but I don’t know how that will turn out.

But back on topic, I started watching this anime even though I told myself not to since I’m not into demon romance. Demons are real things and I don’t wanna get mixed up in that! Also, I am currently watching DIABOLIK Lovers More Blood this season and I don’t need another anime starring major assholes, but someone mentioned that this anime was a mix of UtaPri and Dialovers. I didn’t think that would ever work out and…

I was completely right.

But besides the annoying singing shoved into an, actually interesting, plot I might actually enjoy this series. Here are my screenshots and initial reactions for the first two episodes taken from my twitter @ lumiinya

~

Episode 1

I WANNA FUCK HIM EVERYONE ELSE CAN GO HOME

I WANNA FUCK HIM EVERYONE ELSE CAN GO HOME

No girlie, these charms are important af

No girlie, these charms are important af

Sure you are

Sure

no

no

that's kinda hardcore

that’s kinda hardcore

*screechy music plays* RUN BITCH RUN

*screechy music plays* RUN BITCH RUN

YES YESYES

YES YESYES

Unaware of what? That her anime is called Dance with Devils?

Unaware of what? That her anime is called Dance with Devils?

IT'S DANGEROUS TO WALK ALONE AT NIGHT

IT’S DANGEROUS TO WALK ALONE AT NIGHT

WHAT DID I JUST SAY

WHAT DID I JUST SAY

wtf is he wearing over his eyes

wtf is he wearing over his eyes

yup, those are lacy pantsus

yup, those are lacy pantsus

WHY THE FUCK DID SHE GET IN THE LIMO WITH HIM

WHY THE FUCK DID SHE GET IN THE LIMO WITH HIM

He's gonna be my favorite character I know it

He’s gonna be my favorite character I know it

Episode 2

I still can't get over his shoes

I still can’t get over his shoes

I don't trust you

I don’t trust you

DEFINITELY DONT TRUST YOU

DEFINITELY DONT TRUST YOU

I don't trust you

I don’t trust you

LOOK AT THIS GOOD FLUFFY

LOOK AT THIS GOOD FLUFFY

DONT YOU DARE

DONT YOU DARE

His shirt looks like there's a MASSIVE bloodstain

His shirt looks like there’s a MASSIVE bloodstain

So after watching the first two episodes, I realized that none of the guys are my type except for the jiji demon at the beginning of the first episode (I hope he’s the major villain). However, I’m still gonna watch the rest because of the “interesting” plot and developments. Hopefully, lacy pantsus man reveals that he is not wearing lacy pantsus over his eyes.

-Innasuu

