vlcsnap-2015-10-30-23h08m56s39

It’s daylight savings time again where I live. The time on the clock goes backward, so I get an extra hour of sleep, or an extra hour to write on this blog lol.

Yesterday I went out to the mall with my friend in order to search for a job and to buy a pair of earbuds since I lost a part of my old ones. However, I got carried away and also bought pocky and a pair of slippers at my favorite oriental store. Then I saw a french pastry store selling macarons and I knew I had to try one!

IMG_z1in4q

For only $2.50, I had a small, delicious chocolate treat to enjoy as I took pictures for my photo 1 class at a historical park in my neighborhood. The sun was setting at the time so my shutter speed was really low (three seconds!) in order to capture enough light. I hope my pictures turn out alright.

IMG_-yp6joc

But enough about macarons, back onto devils. I found the third episode to be very entertaining since Urie is such a creep. The singing is still painfully annoying and makes me laugh from time to time since these guys are devils but they sing like angels? lol Now I have to wait for all the other episodes to be released orz

~

Episode 3

beautiful

beautiful. It suits him

He got the strong stuff

He got the strong stuff

You better listen to him, Ritsuka

Listen to him, Ritsuka

ASFKDJHGFLJLK!!@!@@@!1!!!

ASFKDJHGFLJLK!!@!@@@!1!!!

YOUR BROTHER TOLD YOU NOT TO LEAVE THE HOUSE LOOK WHAT'S HAPPENED

YOUR BROTHER TOLD YOU NOT TO LEAVE THE HOUSE LOOK WHAT’S HAPPENED

surrrre

surrrre

LOOK AT THIS SMUG BASTARD

LOOK AT THIS SMUG BASTARD

I am immediately creeped out by this

I am immediately creeped out by this

This kid looks so shady af

This kid looks so shady af

Finally, there is legitimate dancing

Finally, there is legitimate dancing

♪ putting his face in her titties ♪

putting his face in her titties

*screechy music plays* RUN BITCH RUN

*screechy music plays* RUN BITCH RUN

GOOD IT'S STILL WORKING

GOOD IT’S STILL WORKING

Now she's running

Now she’s running

I'm pretty sure he's the one who got you in this mess in the first place

I’m pretty sure he’s the one who got you in this mess in the first place

now you're talking

He calls those creepy girls butterflies I cannot believe

oh shit now you're talking

oh shit now you’re talking

I knew it

I knew it

The opposite of Mr. Steal Yo Girl

The opposite of Mr. Steal Yo Girl

well fuck

well fuck

good choice

good choice

Ooh~ Rem's got some explaining to do~

Ooh~ Rem’s got some explaining to do~

YOU GOT SOME EXPLAINING TO DO TOO MISTER

YOU GOT SOME EXPLAINING TO DO TOO MISTER

oh no

oh no

oh nononononnono

oh nononononnono

Episode 4

Look at the cute baby

Look at the cute baby

PUBERTY HIT HIM LIKE A BITCH

PUBERTY HIT HIM LIKE A BITCH

Look's like we're finally getting to the plot here

Look’s like we’re finally getting to the plot here

Girl, your anime is called Dancing with Devils, you better believe it

Girl, your anime is called Dance with Devils, you better believe it

You're the last person she's safe with, you siscon

You’re the last person she’s safe with, you siscon

I'm sure

I’m sure

OH MY COD

OH MY COD

HE'S ADMITTED IT

HE’S ADMITTED IT

You know, if he actually did that, he'd be my type

You know, if he actually smiled like that, he’d be my type

But it's an imposter

But it’s an imposter

It is many imposters

It is many imposters, too many

It was the shady kid from the last episode!

It was the shady kid from the last episode!

No he's not, he's just a siscon

No he’s not, he’s just a siscon

YOU MEAN WEDDING RING

YOU MEAN WEDDING RING

The fourth episode screamed that Lindo was a siscon. It’s not unbelievable to me since Rejet has done the same thing before…

Black.Wolves.Saga.full.1119943

Which is a shame because Lindo would also be my type if not for that one flaw.

Anyway, I hope to continue writing posts like this for anime I find entertaining to make screens and comments about. If you want a minute by minute reaction, you can follow my twitter @ lumiinya. If you like my new style of blogging, please leave a comment below! Thanks!

-Innasuu

