vlcsnap-2015-10-30-23h08m56s39

Yesterday I went shopping at my local thrift store and bought three pairs of jeans, two dresses, and a skirt for ~$30! Hooray for thrift stores! My little brother also found another monitor so I can keep the monitor I borrowed from him. On another note, I also watched the newest episode of DIABOLIK Lovers More Blood which was super intense.

too intense

too intense

But we’re talking about devils, not vampires. These two episodes featured Mage and Shiki. Both are super crazy and I don’t want to be around either of them.

~

Episode 5

He just... kicked down the door... I can't

He just… kicked down the door… I can’t

This is the face of a man who knows exactly what he wants

This is the face of a man who knows exactly what he wants and knows how to get it

ah shit

Did he just…?!

HOW DARE YOU DO THAT TO THE CUTE FLUFFY

HOW DARE YOU DO THAT TO THE CUTE FLUFFY

This reminds me of Ruki's More Blood CD. The one where he almost drops you from a tower.

This reminds me of Ruki’s More Blood CD. The one where he almost drops you from a tower.

holy shit

holy shit

no

no

She's so cute! ashkjdfhdsgkfhl!

She’s so cute! ashkjdfhdsgkfhl!

I can't believe these two episodes aired on the same day

I can’t believe these two episodes aired on the same day

oh shitshit

oh shitshit

Mage is gonna die

Mage is gonna die

DON'T PRESS THE SISCON'S BUTTONS

DON’T PRESS THE SISCON’S BUTTONS

YOU TELL HIM GIRL

YOU TELL HIM GIRL

wtf is this

wtf is this

Shiki you creep

Shiki you creep

oh fuck no

oh fuck no

~

Episode 6

Mage asking the important questions

Mage asking the important questions

SO YOU'RE GOING TO HURT THE FLUFFY IN RETURN?!! OAO

SO YOU’RE GOING TO HURT THE CUTE FLUFFY IN RETURN?!! OAO

HE ALMOST KILLED THE FLUFFY

HE ALMOST KILLED THE CUTE FLUFFY

me af

me af

That's actually good advice, I'd take it

That’s actually good advice. I’d take it

This kid was moanin' throughout the scene and I believe his seiyuu was prepared for this because LAITO

This kid was moanin’ throughout the scene and I believe his seiyuu was prepared because LAITO

why the fuck you lyin'?

why the fuck you lyin’?

oh cod this kid has a masochistic streak

oh cod this kid has a masochistic streak

well fuck you too

well fuck you too kiddo

sure

sure

OOOHHH SHE WAS FRICK FRACKING WITH THE JIJI I WANTED TO FUCK IN THE FIRST EPISODE

OOOHHH SHE WAS FRICK FRACKING WITH THE JIJI I WANTED TO FUCK IN THE FIRST EPISODE

IT LOOKS LIKE YOU'RE DOING A THING

IT LOOKS LIKE YOU’RE DOING A THING

no

no

FUCK

FUCK

YOU GO GIRL

YOU GO GIRL

that works

that works

welp

welp

Houston, we have a problem. This fucker just wouldn't stay still

Houston, we have a problem. This fucker just won’t stay still

This was a nice shot tbh

This was a nice shot tbh

Dwd is a better series than dialovers plot-wise, but I’m still wondering what Ritsuka has to do with the grimoire since she seriously doesn’t know a thing about it. I think those devils would have an easier time getting info from Lindo than her. But then again, she probably has some kind of magical power that she doesn’t know about since NO ONE ACTUALLY TELLS HER ANYTHING.

See you! -Innasuu

