vlcsnap-2015-10-30-23h08m56s39

Sorry this article took longer than usual to post. The new wp posting system messed up the position of my screen shots, so I had to redo the entire post using the old posting system. I wanted to post before episode 9 aired, so here we are!

In my daily life, I finally got my drivers license before the Thanksgiving holiday! It’s more convenient to drive by myself instead of dragging my parents around everywhere. It also gives me a sense of independence that I have been craving since I started high school.

Speaking of which, why is most anime set in high school? High school wasn’t even fun, it was hell.

Anyway, onto Dance with Devils!

~

Episode 7

No! Don't jump out of the window cute fluffy!

No! Don’t jump out of the window cute fluffy!

That's one way to describe them

That’s one way to describe them

can't tell the difference

can’t tell the difference

You know as well as I do, that won't happen

You know as well as I do, that won’t happen

WHAT DID I JUST SAY

WHAT DID I JUST SAY

daw

daw

WHY IS IT SMELLING HER?!?

WHY IS IT SMELLING HER?!?

WTF

WTF

same tbh

same tbh

Good job, Ritsuka!

Good job, Ritsuka!

THE CUTE FLUFFY WAS THIS SHADY KID THIS WHOLE TIME I CANNOT

THE CUTE FLUFFY WAS THIS SHADY KID THIS WHOLE TIME I CANNOT

wtf is he doing

wtf is he doing

oh hell

oh hell

That makes sense

That makes sense

ah

ah, so it is dangerous

tfw you have to reconsider your fav character

tfw you have to reconsider your fav character

stop it

stop it

I SAID STOP IT

I SAID STOP IT

KNEW IT

KNEW IT

IT IS A CHORUS OF POMERANIANS

IT IS A CHORUS OF POMERANIANS

oh the cute fluffy isn't very cute anymore

oh the cute fluffy isn’t very cute anymore

NOW YOU'RE FUCKED

NOW YOU’RE FUCKED

LINDO WTF

LINDO WTF

SISCON POWERS ACTIVATE

SISCON POWERS ACTIVATE

You're a siscon, we know

You’re a siscon, we know

The feeling is mutual

The feeling is mutual

~

Episode 8

I think we all know what's gonna end up happening

I think we all know what’s gonna end up happening

BULLSHIT YOU JUST MISS TORTURING HIM

BULLSHIT YOU JUST MISS TORTURING HIM

ah lovely

ah lovely

wtf

wtf

no

no

no

no

NO

NO

*no context*

*no context*

Of course she gets the crown

Of course she gets the crown

look at all these idiots who wanna dance with Ritsuka

look at all these idiots who wanna dance with Ritsuka

wtf is he wearing?

wtf is he wearing?

Rem gets to dance with Ritsuka, of course

Rem gets to dance with Ritsuka, of course

Liar, you totally planned it

Liar, you totally planned it

I ship them. It's official.

I ship them. It’s official.

At this point I had to pause and drink some water cause I was about 100% DONE

At this point I had to pause and drink some water cause I was about 100% DONE

THIS IS THE HAPPIEST IVE EVER SEEN THIS GUY

THIS IS THE HAPPIEST IVE EVER SEEN THIS GUY

IS THIS EVEN THE SAME ANIME?!?!

IS THIS EVEN THE SAME ANIME?!?!

it is

it is

It's lacy pantsus guy!!

It’s lacy pantsus guy!!

OH SHIT

OH SHIT

Well, good bye Azuna…

AND GOOD BYE TEDDY HOLY SHIT

this episode made me so happy

this episode made me so happy

 

