vlcsnap-2015-10-30-23h08m56s39

So after the last episode of DIABOLIK Lovers More Blood aired, I was pretty upset because it was so awful. Luckily, this anime came to save the day! I’m actually glad I started watching this because dialovers was so shitty.

In other news, I finished all my final projects and have no classes till next semester which starts next year in January. My mother is pressuring me to get a job in that time orz

However, I want to learn calligraphy over winter break. My parents already bought me a calligraphy set and I found several books in the library. I hope I don’t get lazy and give up on it…

I cleaned up my room today and redid my desk setup. It’s really nice:

IMG_20151209_135058

~

Episode 9

I think she's dead

I think she’s dead, Ritsuka

THAT DOESN'T LOOK OKAY

THAT DOES NOT LOOK OKAY

ah i see

ah i see

So Lindo pulls out the "I'm not actually a siscon" card

So Lindo pulls out the “I’m not actually a siscon” card

I DON'T CARE! YOU TREAT HER LIKE A SISTER SO YOU'RE A SISCON

I DON’T CARE! YOU TREAT HER LIKE A SISTER SO YOU’RE A SISCON

HE;S CONFESSING OH MY CODDDDDD

HE’S CONFESSING OH MY CODDDDDD

hesgonnakissheromg.png

hesgonnakissheromg.png

cockblocked

cockblocked

THE GREAT BATTLE FOR RITSUKA BEGINS

THE GREAT BATTLE FOR RITSUKA BEGINS

CAUSE YOU'RE A SISCON

CAUSE YOU’RE A SISCON

what

what

but... my ship!!

but… but… my ship!!

~

Episode 10

cute bby

cute bby

NO YOU WONT

NO YOU WONT

They still haven't figured out they're the side chicks

They still haven’t figured out they’re the side chicks

NO

NO

fuk u

fuk u

And we see the Rem establishing his dominance

And we see the Rem establishing his dominance

that explains everything

that explains everything

tfw your friends tell you to man up

tfw your friends tell you to man up

LACEY PANTSUS MAN!?!?!?

LACEY PANTSUS MAN!?!?!?

dats hawt

dats hawt

congrats

congrats

Ritsuka asks the important questions

Ritsuka asks the important questions

This is a better moon than in dialovers

This is a better moon than in dialovers

nice castle

nice castle

WHAT DO YOU WANT NOW YOU TRAITOROUS POMERANIAN?!

WHAT DO YOU WANT NOW YOU TRAITOROUS POMERANIAN?!

And I have to wait another week to see the vampire king. I keep thinking that Lord Nesta is another version of Karl Heinz ahhhh….

