vlcsnap-2015-10-30-23h08m56s39

Happy New Year everyone! Sorry I ran a little late with this final installment of my reaction to Dance with Devils. I’ve been tired as of late and it’s been hard to try to get myself to do anything since I don’t have a job and the like.

In other news, I’m getting used to my dual monitor setup:

IMG_20151209_135058

And my Mikazuki Munechika nendoroid came in! He’s getting along well with my other nendoroid, Kamui Gakupo:

IMG_20151231_135400

Since it’s the New Year, I would tell you my resolutions, except… I don’t have any lol

I’ll probably continue to watch more anime lol and try to do more with this blog lol not gonna happen

Now my final reaction to Dance with Devils!

~~~

Episode 11

YOU WOULD KNOW WOULDN'T YOU LINDO

YOU WOULD KNOW WOULDN’T YOU LINDO

SHOOT

SHOOT

YOU LITTLE SHIT

YOU LITTLE SHIT

THERE HE IS THERE HE IS THERE HE IS!!!!!!@!1!@!@!

THERE HE IS THERE HE IS THERE HE IS!!!!!!@!1!@!@!

dang he's brutal

dang he’s brutal

HE'S SUCH AN ASSHOLE HE'S MY FAVORITE KIND OF VAMPIRE

HE’S SUCH AN ASSHOLE HE’S MY FAVORITE KIND OF VAMPIRE

Ritsuka still asking all the important questions

Ritsuka still asking all the important questions

Lindo in his frilly apron

“Lindo in his frilly apron…”

BECAUSE YOU'RE A SISCON WE KNOW

BECAUSE YOU’RE A SISCON WE KNOW

Hey Rem, smile like that more plz thx

Hey Rem, smile like that more plz thx

this pomeranian...

this pomeranian…

Those dogs got nothin on Roen

Those dogs got nothin on Roen

OH SHIT

OH SHIT

I KNEW IT

I KNEW IT

YAS GIRL YAAAAASSSS

YAS GIRL YAAAAASSSS

More FANTASTIC scenery

More FANTASTIC scenery

JUST FCUKING BITE ME ALREADY JEEZ

JUST FCUKING BITE ME ALREADY JEEZ

Did they just change their outfits??

Did they just change their outfits??

No like, seriously...??

No like, seriously…??

Look at the precious bby

Look at the precious bby

WHOAWHOAWHOA

WHOA WHOA WHOA

Guys, how about we not sing and go save Ritsuka?

Guys, how about we not sing and go save Ritsuka?

Seriously guys, they're not impressed

Seriously guys, they’re not impressed

NO YOU DON'T ONLY LINDO DOES BECAUSE SISCON

NO YOU DON’T ONLY LINDO BECAUSE SISCON

~~~

Episode 12

Here we have Ritsuka proving herself to be, once again, a badass heroine

Here we have Ritsuka proving herself to be, once again, a badass heroine

Yes, go and do that

Yes, go and do that

Charming

He’s very charming, I think

Is that Dio??

Is that Dio??

That's a lie and you know it

That’s a lie and you know it

No bby don't be fooled!

No bby don’t be fooled!

YAAAASSS

YAAAASSS

That's a lot of blood

That’s a whole lot of blood

You're safe now

You’re safe now

HE'S NOT DEAD YET FUCK FUCK WE FUCKED UP

HE’S NOT DEAD YET FUCK FUCK WE FUCKED UP

FUUUUCKKKKK

FUUUUCKKKKK

Ritsuka goes to take charge.

Ritsuka takes charge.

"Bby plz be safe"

“Bby plz be safe”

Vampire lord just hides his heart in there??

Vampire lord hid his heart in there??

*holds chest* MY OTP FEELS!!

MY OTP FEELS!!

He finally confessed

He finally confessed!

She's reciprocated his feelings! *clutches heart*

She’s reciprocated his feelings! *clutches heart*

MY OTP IS CANON

MY OTP IS CANON

Lindo...

Lindo…

Lindo wtf

Lindo wtf

They all know they're the side chicks now

They all know they’re the side chicks now

LINDO GTFO OF THEIR SONG

LINDO GTFO OF THEIR SONG

So you realize she's okay on her own

So you realize she’s okay on her own

Lindo NO

Lindo NO

NO LINDO THAT IS CALLED STALKING

NO LINDO THAT IS CALLED STALKING

REM FINALLY SHOWS HER A GENUINE SMILE ASSJGDSLKGJLF

REM FINALLY SHOWS HER A GENUINE SMILE ASSJGDSLKGJLF

She's gonna stay in the human world, I know it

She’s gonna stay in the human world, I know it

"And stay with my creepy stalker brother."

“And stay with my creepy stalker brother.”

*sobs* My otp tho...

*sobs* My otp tho…

He's trying hard to hide it, but he's really happy Ritsuka chose him.

He’s trying hard to hide it, but he’s really happy Ritsuka chose him.

And so the siscon wins this route. End.

And so the siscon wins this route. End.

~

This anime turned out better than I expected. I was right about Lord Nesta at the beginning about him being my type (why are all my favs terrible??).

There’s still some questions that weren’t answered like, how did they change their clothes before battle so quickly? Why did Ritsuka’s mother get it on with a demon? Why is Rem so stoic? Why is Roen ten times cuter in his pomeranian form? (actually, we know the answer to that).

All in all, the animation was good, the music was great, and it had a decent plot (at least a plot better than dialovers). I would watch this anime again if I have the time and would recommend it to anyone who is into both romance and supernatural genres. Also maybe if they liked Utapri and hated Dialovers.

That’s it for me on this series! See ya!

-Innasuu

