vlcsnap-2016-01-17-20h25m40s92

Hello! It has been a while, hasn’t it? I was busy trying to settle into my new semester but it’s proving to be difficult with an evening video production class I have no interest in and an early morning class ugh… I’m only taking three classes so that’s a small relief.

But since I was so busy, I didn’t have enough time to watch all the winter season’s anime that just started airing and I held off on some episodes until I had time for them.

Onto Norn9, I have no idea what this is supposed to be about, so let’s have some fun!

~~~

Episode 1

Introducing our boring heroine

Introducing our boring heroine

How do you know?! That's creepy!

How do you know?! That’s creepy!

FUCK RUN

FUCK RUN

HE'S LIKE RLLY CREEPY AND HIS SEIYUU BEING KAJI YUKI ISN'T HELPING

HE’S LIKE RLLY CREEPY AND HIS SEIYUU BEING KAJI YUKI ISN’T HELPING

YES I KNOW HE'S SCARY

YES I KNOW HE’S SCARY

YOU DON'T SAY

YOU DON’T SAY

That's supposed to be a ship? It's a ball.

That’s supposed to be a ship? It’s a ball.

yes

yes

wtf Kakeru

wtf Kakeru

The World? Dio's World??

The World? Dio’s World??

oh

oh

welcome to the club ships usually don't

welcome to the club ships usually don’t

terrible

terrible

*nods* I like this kid already

*nods* I like this kid already

shame

shame

THAT'S INSULTING

THAT’S INSULTING

YOU'RE NOT GET INTO HER PANTIES THAT WAY BAKA

YOU’RE NOT GET INTO HER PANTIES THAT WAY BAKA

EPIC FALL happens at least once in every otome anime

EPIC FALL happens at least once in every otome anime

I don't have to call her stupid heroine anymore

I don’t have to call her stupid heroine anymore yay~

~~~

Episode 2

mmm

mmm

probably

probably

Dumbass heroine: cares more about a peach tree than her own safety fml

Dumbass heroine: cares more about a peach tree than her own safety fml

BLAZE IT

BLAZE IT

aw shit

aw shit

poor bby is all depressed

poor bby is all depressed

Good point

Good point

Found the doM

Found the masochist

TOO CUTEEEEEE!!!

TOO CUTEEEEEE!!!

That makes no sense whatsoever

That makes no sense whatsoever

Important questions

Important questions

peep peep?

peep peep?

his dick

his dick

same

same

fuck you

fuck you

THE MAIN PAIR IS SO DRY AND BORING I CAN'T BELIEVE IT

THE MAIN PAIR IS SO DRY AND BORING I CAN’T BELIEVE IT

So that was his intention? Scandalous.

So that was his intention? Scandalous.

Not necessarily

Not necessarily

noOOOO

noOOOO

That usually doesn't happen, but okay

That usually doesn’t happen, but okay

Kakeru, what did you do?

Kakeru, what did you do?

Time travel? fml

Time travel? fml

Norn9 is kind of interesting but not really?? There’s not so much humor to it so I have to paint Kakeru as some creepy stalker guy in order to get any fun out of it (I’m sorry).

But I’ll continue watching this series to see if the side pairings are any better than the main pairing.

-Innasuu

 

