vlcsnap-2016-01-17-20h25m40s92

I’ve  currently been super busy with my classes and my evening class is killing me. At the same time, it’s a wonder how I’m able to keep up with all my anime this season. Well, putting my homework off is one reason lol

I debated on whether or not to continue watching this anime since it is really boring compared to Dance with Devils last season. However, I decided to continue watching it and making reaction reviews because it is really easy to make fun of lolol

~~~

Episode 3

You kid, gtfo

Yo kid, gtfo

I thought the same thing

I thought the same thing

wtf Kakeru, let her get her hands in the dirt

wtf Kakeru, let her get her hands in the dirt

oh my codddd she's slammin him

oh my codddd she’s slammin him

no

no

OH MY CODDDD

OH MY CODDDD

When someone tries to compliment my art

When someone tries to compliment my art

HE'S SO MUCH PRETTIER THAN HER

HE’S SO MUCH PRETTIER THAN HER

"suck my dick plz"

“suck my dick plz”

You have no idea what he thinks

You have no idea what he thinks

true dat

i feel you

OMG

OMG

This chick looks like a ghost

This chick looks like a ghost

There's no way in hell you can keep a poker face

There’s no way in hell you can keep a poker face

Apologize to him

Apologize to him

Kakeru looks so disappointed

Kakeru looks so disappointed

But she's like super fcuking adorable

But she’s like super fcuking adorable

But she's also dense af

But she’s also dense af

This guy's laying down the facts

This guy is laying down the facts

Who wouldn't wanna be with her 24/7? She's so cute!

Who wouldn’t wanna be with her 24/7? She’s so cute!

disappointment

disappointment

woah now

woah now

who dat? he hot

who dat? he hot

Blue haired dude doesn't have one oh shit

Blue haired dude doesn’t have one oh shit

Fall #2

Fall #2

yeah

yeah

~~~

Episode 4

aw shit

aw shit

nice save

nice save

wtf

wtf

HE'S MY FAV I CALLED HIM

HE’S MY FAV I CALLED HIM

omg I love him bae

omg I love him bae

You know why I screen capped this

You know why I screen capped this for the chick

"I'm his lover!"

“I’m his lover!”

I think she has other plans~

I think she has other plans~

yeah

yeah

no

no

Their expressions are too cute!

Their expressions are too cute!

He got scared of the chick lol

He got scared of the chick lol

Hey kid, don't play around in the ship

Hey kid, don’t play around in the ship

wtf are those?

wtf are those?

I'm also sure about that

I’m also sure about that

omg I think he's the reason why Kakeru got sick

omg I think he’s the reason why Kakeru got sick

This looks so weird when taken out of context

This looks so weird when taken out of context

This shot even more so

This shot even more so

steal his virginity

steal his virginity

nooOOOOO

nooOOOOO

his dick

his dick

OH MY COD HE'S ACTUALLY SCARED OF BIRDS

OH MY COD HE’S ACTUALLY SCARED OF BIRDS

I’m sure the blue haired girl stole the guy’s ability and not his dick, but I can dream, right?

I will continue cause this guy shows up more next episode:

vlcsnap-2016-02-03-17h52m07s114

See you again!

-Innasuu

 

