vlcsnap-2016-01-17-20h25m40s92

This week we have the cute dream episode and more DRAMA!!

I’ve been having weird dreams lately. Maybe I shouldn’t sleep in so late…

~~~

Episode 5

IM SURE YOU WERE

IM SURE YOU WERE

wtf is that place

wtf is that place

so that's why there's ball things everywhere

so that’s why there’s ball things everywhere

HE'S A CAT THAT'S SO FCUKING ADORABLE

HE’S A CAT THAT’S SO FCUKING ADORABLE

DO NOT MURDER THE CAT

MURDER THE CAT

What a load of bs

What a load of bs

Nah girl. Kakeru is probably a dwarf or something

Nah girl. Kakeru is probably a dwarf or something

This is the man we all need

This is the man we all need

No it's not

No it’s not

wtf

wtf

Cause he's into you

Cause he’s into you

hella

hella

I STAND CORRECTED

I STAND CORRECTED

about me

about me

SENRI IS A CHICK TOOOOO CUTE I AM GOING TO DIEEE

SENRI IS A CHICK TOOOOO CUTE I AM GOING TO DIEEE

ASLKJDLJFDJGLF

ASLKJDLJFDJGLF

AKJHFDKHFJDLSJFLDHGLJDHGKDJHKLA

AKJHFDKHFJDLSJFLDHGLJDHGKDJHKLA

AKJHDKJALDHKJDFHAGUHROIEGORJEAKHGLDFJ;GJAD;HGHLDFKJGJKLKJLJLJL

AKJHDKJALDHKJDFHAGUHROIEGORJEAKHGLDFJ;GJAD;HGHLDFKJGJKL

JKAHIFAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

JKAHIFAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

I'm pretty sure he has other intentions

I’m pretty sure he has other intentions

knew it

knew it

So Kakeru is the witch??

So Kakeru is the witch??

oh

oh

Yeah. Koharu will sink her teeth into you, if you know what I mean~

Yeah. Koharu will sink her teeth into you, if you know what I mean~

nICE

nICE

sure let's say that

sure let’s say that

She really loves him

She really loves him

YOU FUCKER

YOU FUCKER

OH SHITTTTT

OH SHITTTTT

"His dick"

“His dick”

"I'll fuck you"

“I’ll fuck you”

ikr?

ikr?

oh shit

oh shit

GIRL DID YOU NOT LEARN ANYTHING SINCE THE FIRST EPISODE?!!

GIRL DID YOU NOT LEARN ANYTHING SINCE THE FIRST EPISODE?!!

Koharu and Kakeru smooch smooched and everyone woke up from their weird af dreams. End episode.

~~~

Episode 6

apparently

apparently

"Just partially. Just when you took my dick"

“Just partially. Just when you took my dick”

That's rather inconvenient

That’s rather inconvenient

YOU'RE TOO GOOD FOR HIM

YOU’RE TOO GOOD FOR HIM

He's still upset about last night

He’s still upset about last night

Don't come in here looking all smug like that we all know what you did

Don’t come in here looking all smug like that we all know what you did

Someone needs to learn to keep his fcuking mouth shut

Someone needs to learn to keep his fcuking mouth shut

OH helloooo~

OH helloooo~

There's this fucker again

There’s this fucker again

I understand your pain, Senri

I understand your pain, Senri

And this fucker

And this fucker

WTF DON'T TELL ME HE DIES FROM THAT

WTF DON’T TELL ME HE DIES FROM THAT

Because they are bad people, little Koharu

Because they are bad people, little Koharu

That's called "double standards" and people in the government do that a lot

That’s called “double standards” and people in the government do that a lot

Legit

Legit

ALRIGHT GOOD I WAS ABOUT TO FLIP MY SHIT IF HE DIES OVER A FCUKING SHELF

ALRIGHT GOOD I WAS ABOUT TO FLIP MY SHIT IF HE DIED OVER A FCUKING SHELF

I'm pretty sure he's the mole, but I dunno, the mole could be Kakeru or something

I’m pretty sure he’s the mole, but I dunno, the mole could be Kakeru or something

nope lol

nope lol

Aw snap she caught you

Aw snap she caught you

nice save

nice save

She's too innocent

She’s too innocent

YOU KNOW SHE'S TOO FCUKING GOOD FOR YOU MAN GET LOST

YOU KNOW SHE’S TOO FCUKING GOOD FOR YOU MAN GET LOST

~~~

I’m still not sorry for all the dick jokes (my blog isn’t meant for children). Since we’re in the middle of the current season, expect a music post sometime soon owo

-Innasuu

