vlcsnap-2016-01-17-20h25m40s92

This reaction article is super late, sorry! Luckily, a recap episode was aired this week, so I’m not super late with this hehe… I had a pretty shitty week and I don’t remember all the details of what happened in these past two episodes, so I apologize in advance if my captions are stupider than usual u-u

In other news, my mousepad and alpaca came in from AmiAmi the week before last week! They’re super cute additions to the little office space in my room!

20160225_115943

I named the alpaca, Pippy!

~~~

Episode 7

OH MY COD THIS GUY NEEDS TO STOP CALLING HER A PEACH TREE

OH MY COD THIS GUY NEEDS TO STOP CALLING HER A PEACH TREE

They are and it's annoying af

They are and it’s annoying af

Kakeru you're terrible

Kakeru you’re terrible

Oh look it's me

Oh look it’s me

How did this anime find my selfies??

How did this anime find my selfies??

C'mon Kakeru. Even Sorata is stronger than you. Be a man!

C’mon Kakeru. Even Sorata is stronger than you. Be a man!

Everyday. 24/7. They are in love.

Everyday. 24/7. They are in love.

"To fuck you."

“To fuck you.”

HOLY SHI-

HOLY SHI-

I WAS RIGHT ON THE MONEY

I WAS RIGHT ON THE MONEY

SO THAT'S HOW THE CHICK STOLE THAT DUDE'S DICK

SO THAT’S HOW THE CHICK STOLE THAT DUDE’S DICK

He's too scared, she doesn't have the heart to scare him more xD

He’s too scared, she doesn’t have the heart to scare him more xD

Finally

Finally

Don't apologize. He's been waiting for that kiss since first episode

Don’t apologize. He’s been waiting for that kiss since first episode

So he's gonna fuck her

So he’s gonna fuck her

Or kiss her

Or kiss her

That works

That works

Wth did that girl do to my bby Sorata?!

Wth did that girl do to my bby Sorata?!

Knew it

Knew it

Well shit, she gets around

Well shit, she gets around

What is with this anime and girls falling??

What is with this anime and girls falling??

~~~

Episode 8

I'm pretty sure she's not, but it's good to stay positive

I’m pretty sure she’s not, but it’s good to stay positive

cuties

cuties

I'm with Senri

I’m with Senri

No, let go of him shitty Kakeru

No, let go of him shitty Kakeru

Again? Wtf?

Again? Wtf?

Holy shit

Holy shit

So that's what this is all about. Makes sense. Sorta...

So that’s what this is all about. Makes sense. Sorta…

The chicks are in league with the blue haired chick

The chicks are in league with the blue haired chick

Kakeru, you need to stay at least a hundred meters away from Senri at all times

Kakeru, you need to stay at least a hundred meters away from Senri at all times

Oh hi~ It's you again~!

Oh hi~ It’s you again~!

What?

What?

vlcsnap-2016-03-02-17h47m36s108

vlcsnap-2016-03-02-17h47m43s191

WHAT??

WHAT??

No wonder she's weird af

No wonder she’s weird af

THE ENTIRE SETTING MAKES A HELL LOT MORE SENSE NOW

THE ENTIRE SETTING MAKES A HELL LOT MORE SENSE NOW

kay

kay

Leave the fate of the world in the hands of teens who are all emotional wrecks. What's new?

Leave the fate of the world in the hands of teens who are all emotional wrecks. What’s new?

So the plot is finally moving along! It took literally FOREVER! And to make matters worse, it’s a whole time travel, sci-fi, time twisty plot which can make your head spin if you’re not careful enough.

All I know is my fav guy is the bad guy, and I love that uwu

Until next time! -Innasuu

